Hardware Engineering

Basis for intelligent solutions.

CTS: Hardware Engineering

Engineering isn't Engineering- we offer concepts and feasibility studies. In course of Basic-Engineering we specificate, in close coordination with you, the complete Electricity- and MSR-technology as bases for the order proces and create system overviews for low-/medium voltage as well as cabling and automation technology with aktoric and sensory. Although we act multisupplier and our focus is always the maximum benefit for our customers. The compliance with laws, norms and guidelines is a matter of course also like the consideration of boundary conditions.

Basic engineering - start your project with the right partner.

Our services for you

  • Project handling in all project-phases - from the idea to the production.
  • Concept-compilation and Pre-Basic- Engineering for your individual project.
  • Basic- and Detail-Engineering for the perfect base of your project.
  • Specification of all EMSR-components (Hook-Ups and Typicals).
  • Hardware - and installation announcements.
  • Installation, incl. coordination and consistently monitoring.
  • Loop-check, commissioning and production-support.
  • Functional safety:Analysis, evaluation, planning and guidance to work- & construction safety, as we as explosion protection.

Detail-Engineering – perfect implementation of technical designs.

For us, the perfect implementation of the technical design in the detail engineering phase is highly important, as it is the base for manufacturing, Software engineering, installation and of course commissioning. In installation and cabinet planing process we benefit from the experience of our own cabinet production.




Pharma – High quality requirements in the pharmaceutical sector.

Our experienced employees are close with GxP-conform specification, execution, implementation and qualification. We are happy to flexible integrate us in specific validating-mechanism of our customers. All projects benefit interbranched because of our specific experience in the pharmaceutical-industy.

We are happy to create for you SIL-analysis according to IEC61508/61511 as well as analysis in the sector of explosion protection. The consistence and actual documentation is an essential condition for the long-term safety and efficient use of your production plant. Therefore we plan and document based on the platforms and standards used by our customers .

  • AUCOTEC – RUPLAN und ELCAD
  • EPLAN – Electric P8, PPE, EPLAN 5, EPLAN 21
  • SIEMENS – SINCAL, COMOS PT
  • And more …

Hardware Engineering

Die Basis für intelligente Lösungen.

CTS: Hardware Engineering

Engineering ist für uns nicht gleich Engineering - wir bieten Machbarkeitsstudien und Konzepte. Im Zuge des Basic- Engineerings spezifizieren wir in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen die gesamte Elektro- und MSR-Technik als Basis für die Beschaffung und erstellen Systemübersichten für Nieder-/ Mittelspannung sowie die Verkabelung und die Automatisierungstechnik mit Aktorik und Sensorik. Dabei handeln wir herstellerneutral, haben immer den maximalen Kundennutzen im Fokus. Die Einhaltung der einschlägigen Gesetze, Normen und Richtlinien ist für uns ebenso eine Selbstverständlichkeit wie die Berücksichtigung technischer Randbedingungen.

Basic-Engineering – starten Sie Ihr Projekt mit dem richtigen Partner.

Unsere Leistungen für Sie

  • Projektabwicklung in allen Projektphasen - von der Idee bis zur Produktion.
  • Konzept-Erstellung und Pre-Basic-Engineering für Ihr individuelles Projekt.
  • Basic- und Detail-Engineering für die perfekte Basis Ihres Projektes.
  • Spezifikation sämtlicher EMSR-Komponenten (Hook-Ups und Typicals).
  • Geräte- und Montageausschreibungen.
  • Montage, inkl. Koordination und konsistenter Überwachung.
  • Loop-Check, Inbetriebnahme und Produktions-Begleitung.
  • Funktionale Sicherheit:
    Analyse, Bewertung, Planung und Beratung zu Arbeits- & Anlagensicherheit, auch zu Explosionsschutz.

Detail-Engineering – perfekte Umsetzung des technischen Designs.

Der perfekten Umsetzung des technischen Designs im Detail-Engineering messen wir besondere Bedeutung zu, bildet sie doch die Basis für die Fertigung, das Software-Engineering über die Montage bis hin zu Loop-Check und Inbetriebnahme gleichermaßen. Bei der Montage- und Schrankplanung kommt uns die Erfahrung aus unserer eigenen Schrankfertigung zugute.


Pharma – der Bereich mit höchsten Qualitäts-Anforderungen.

Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter sind vertraut mit GxP-konformer Spezifikation, Abwicklung, Implementierung und Qualifizierung. Gerne integrieren wir uns flexibel in die spezifischen Validierungs-Mechanismen unserer Kunden.
Von unserer spezifischen Erfahrung in der Pharma-Industrie profitieren alle Projekte, branchenübergreifend.

Gerne erstellen wir für Sie auch SIL-Analysen gemäß IEC61508/61511 sowie Analysen im Bereich des Explosionsschutzes. Die konsistente und aktuelle Dokumentation ist eine wesentliche Voraussetzung für die langfristig sichere und effiziente Nutzung Ihrer Produktionsanlage. Deshalb planen und dokumentieren wir auf Basis der bei unseren Kunden eingesetzten Plattformen und Standards.

  • AUCOTEC – RUPLAN und ELCAD
  • EPLAN – Electric P8, PPE, EPLAN 5, EPLAN 21
  • SIEMENS – SINCAL, COMOS PT
  • Und weitere …